Recent Reviews from Bella Saratoga Customers


Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 (Very Good)

"We went here for dinner prior to a show at the Mountain Winery and LOVED it!!!
The last time (and first time) we had gone to a show at the Mountain Winery we had dinner at the venue (Chateu Deck I think...) and it was nothing short of miserable and put quite a damper on our pre-show high. Needless to say, we weren't doing that again and decided to try something new which is where Bella Saratoga comes in.
The service was wonderful...fantastic even, prices reasonable and the food quite yummy; we have absolutely found our pre-show dinner location and will be back...even without a concert on the agenda. :)
Thank you Bella Saratoga for starting our night off in a truly enjoyable and memorable fashion!"

Special Features: great for outdoor dining, neighborhood gem

By a VIP OpenTable.com user who dined on 08/11/2010
(review submitted 08/13/2010)


Overall Rating:5 out of 5 (Outstanding)

"Dining on the porch was fantastic...ordered the fish, should have stayed with the Pasta
that the waiter recommended. It was good, but not great. Terrific Guitar player.
Would go back in a heartbeat..."

Special Features: great for outdoor dining, romantic

By an OpenTable.com user who dined on 07/22/2010
(review submitted 08/12/2010)


Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 (Outstanding)

"Beautiful Saratoga is only enhanced with the presence of Bella Saratoga...Italian cuisine extraordinaire! Everything was made "fresh"...no frozen entrees here! We celebrated a 19th wedding anniversary with friends and would recommend it for any special occasion."

By an OpenTable.com user who dined on 08/06/2010
(review submitted 08/10/2010 )


Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 (Very Good)

"Great place for lunch or dinner - especially prior to a concert at the Mt. Winery - food is fantastic!"

Special Features: great for outdoor dining, neighborhood gem, romantic, great for lunch

By a VIP OpenTable.com user who dined on 08/07/2010
(review submitted 08/09/2010)


Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 (Outstanding)

"My mom and I visited Bella Saratoga celebrating her 65th Birthday. The food was phenomenal and the service outstanding. The host that sat us had made a mental note that it was my mom's birthday when I asked my mom if she preferred to sit out on the patio or in the restaurant. I said it was up to her where we sat since it was her birthday. Literally right after our plates were cleared the host came out with a beautiful chocolate decadence dessert with a candle. We both sang to my Mom and it was very special and so sweet. We love Bella Saratoga and will back soon. Thank you for such a special night!"

Special Features: great for outdoor dining, romantic

By an OpenTable.com user who dined on 08/04/2010
(review submitted 08/06/2010)